#sewphotohop Day 6: Pattern that changed my life

#sewphotohop Day 6: Pattern that changed my life. After several years of not sewing after drama school, the first t1hing I managed to pull myself together enough to finish was a pair of cropped pjs from the first Great British Sewing Bee book. Very simple but I was so pleased that I’d managed to finally finish some2thing and it really spurred me on to start sewing again. I made them out of some vintage brushed cotton that my mum gave me – very cute!Β  PS: Sorry this oneΒ was late, fell asleep on the sofa watching Last of the Mohicans…

Leave a Reply

