#sewphotohop Day 12: Motivation

#sewphotohop Day 12: Motivation. Or lack thereof. I lost all sewing motivation for years but actually sitting and sewing something to completion helped me remember that actually I quite like sewing! This little spark has spurred me on over the last few months and I’ve made more in 8 weeks than I have in years and I’ve remembered how much I love doing it. I’ll be completely honest and say the last few days I’ve had absolutely no motivation to do anything, let alone sew, but I know it won’t be gone for long this time.

image
Just to be clear, this isn’t actually a Dolly shrine, we just haven’t hung the frame yet…
One comment

Leave a Reply

