#sewphotohop Day 14: Style

#sewphotohop Day 14: Style. I’m not really built to wear most trendy clothes so I kinda of rock ‘tramp chic’ most of the time. I stick to jeans, sleeveless tops and cardigans most of the time – I like to layer so this works for me! High Street trends don’t really work when you’re 5 ft 3 and almost as wide as a bus so I stick to the basics! I’m hoping that having more Me Made clothes will help me build a more stylish wardrobe! I also don’t like my picture being taken so have Scarecrow instead. It’s pretty much the same thing!

image

One comment

  1. I have definitely loved the plus of memade clothes. No more awkward fitting! I hate trying to buy clothes in a store, it’s no wonder I hate fashion. It doesn’t work for my shape. But now I’m getting trendier because I can make something that really fits. Such a great bonus.

    Like

Leave a Reply

