#sewphotohop Day 23: Inspiration

​Today’s activities and also #sewphotohop Day 23: inspiration. The people I have met through social media are all massive inspirations to me, whether it be because of your style, your prolific sewing or your positive outlook on life! Today I was at #sewbrum and got to speak to old and new friends and I’m already washing and plotting my makes with today’s purchases! Big hugs to everyone I spoke to today, apologies to everyone I didn’t get a chance to speak to (I might not have spoken to you because I was bit nervous because I like your blogs/instagrams haha!!)

I’ll write a short post about Sew Brum so keep your eyes peeled! 

Leave a Reply

