My first Cali Fabrics post is now LIVE!

My first post for the Cali Fabrics blog went live a few weeks ago and I wanted to share it all with you guys!Photo 28-08-2016, 15 44 31 (1)

I made a trenchcoat from Knipmode magazine in a beautiful navy blue cotton twill and its basically the best autumn coat ever.

If you check out the Cali Fabrics blog, you can read more about it there! I want to do a follow-up post about my experience with Knipmode patterns so keep your eyes peeled for that here, but for now, click over to to the site and check it out!

 

 

Leave a Reply

