#bpsewvember Day 19, 20 and 21

Day 19: Neutral

I don’t/can’t wear traditional neutrals because they make me look like I’m really unwell (pale for life yo) so instead I’m sharing this beautiful machine I saw in a shop window in Paris last month šŸ˜

Day 20: Style stalk.

I love a lot of what Taylor Swift wears and would happily swap wardrobes! If only I had the legs… šŸ˜‚ (images from a Google image search – these are the first 6 and I like them all!)

Day 21: View

This is my current view – the view from my office window at work. It’s lovely watching sunsets but not when the sun starts setting so early!

One comment

Leave a Reply

